Jose’s, Cambridge

Standard

Where: Jose’s – 131 Sherman St Cambridge, MA 02140
When: September, 2011

Pros: Minutes from my house. Ridiculously large margaritas. Those two things go very well together.

Cons:Everyone raves about their food and how it’s one of the most authentic Mexican restaurants in Boston. This makes me wonder if I just don’t really like authentic Mexican food. I love Ole and I used to love the Border Café (I think I grew out of that though) but the I just find Jose’s so heavy. I suppose that’s authentic?

Anyways, I will definitely be back for more margaritas!

How did Jose’s measure up? 2.5 Spoons!

Leave a Reply

